Captain's Daughter vs Melisandre

ventanas
reacciones
reclutamiento
acciones

#1

Un jugador tiene la Captain’s Daughter en juego y el otro recluta a Melisandre.

¿Que reaction ocurre antes?

Lo hemos resuelto diciendo que el primer jugador tiene la primera reaccion, pero no estamos seguros del todo. La Daughter reaccion al entrar un pj en juego y Melisandre, en este caso, a reclutar una carta Rhllor (ella misma).

Yo soy de la opinion de que en este caso entrar en juego y reclutar es lo mismo, por tanto es la misma ventana y el primer jugador tiene la primera accion. Pero tampoco estoy seguro al respecto

http://thronesdb.com/find?q=Captain+daughter

http://thronesdb.com/card/01047


#2

El primer jugador reacciona. Si el jugador inicial es el que controla a la Captain daughter el que controla a melissandre no puede usarla.

Una cosa parecida ocurre en esta situación (no es lo mismo, pero sirve para entender la secuencia):

Si un jugador recluta greenblood trader con la trama Blood of the Dragon en juego, greenblood trader muere antes de que pueda reaccionar porque el jugador martel no ha tenido ventana de acción para emplear su efecto.

Espero haberte ayudado :slight_smile:


#3

Gracias Kaikou!
Pues parece que lo hemos solucionado bien, Melisandre era del primer jugador asi que ha reaccionado ella, y despues tenia la posibilidad de hacerlo la Daughter


#4

Reactions
A reaction is a triggered ability whose text contains the boldface “Reaction:” precursor. Always resolve a triggering condition before initiating any reactions to that triggering condition.

Unlike actions, which are resolved during action windows, each reaction may be initiated once each time its specified triggering condition occurs, as described in the reaction’s ability text.

After a triggering condition resolves, a reaction window for that triggering condition opens.

Within the reaction window, the first player always has the first opportunity to initiate an eligible reaction (to this triggering condition), or pass. Opportunities to initiate an eligible reaction, or pass, continue in player order until all players consecutively pass, at which point the reaction window closes. Passing does not prevent a player from initiating an eligible reaction later in that same reaction window.

Once a reaction window closes, further reactions to that specific triggering condition cannot be initiated.

It is possible for multiple reactions to be initiated from the same triggering condition. Each reaction must resolve completely before the next reaction to the same triggering condition may initiate.
If multiple copies of the same reaction are eligible to be initiated, each copy may be initiated once against that triggering condition. Each eligible reaction may be used once per trigger. (If multiple copies of the same reaction are eligible, each copy may be used once.)